Bringing food to Synagogue

For functions at our synagogue please assume food is vegetarian (with fish and dairy allowed). The exception is when a “Meat” meal is specified, where meat including
chicken is allowed ( but no dairy).

Pop up meals and Kiddushes following a Bar or Bat Mitzvah are always vegetarian (fish and dairy allowed). It is our custom to separate meat and milk.

Thanks for helping maintain our traditions!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *